bc3e46b37b · data(tax): sync 2026-09-01 (2 added, 4 updated) · Updated 2026-09-01 12:53:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?